Library Board

By , December 26, 2008 7:35 pm

Current board members include:
Jill Rowland- President
Staci Honas
Keri Strathman
Kyle Banks
Kylah Foote
Joyce Stallbaumer
Sarah Cormier

The Library Board meets the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the library.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Panorama Theme by Themocracy